MENU

2016-2017 Boys JV Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 21 Rockwood SummitRSHS2-0W
Rockwood SummitRSHS
Tue, Mar 28 Parkway WestEHS0-2L
Parkway WestEHS
Wed, Mar 29 Webster GrovesEHS2-0W
Webster GrovesEHS
Tue, Apr 04 Parkway CentralEHS0-2L
Parkway CentralEHS
Thu, Apr 06 LindberghLHS0-2L
LindberghLHS
Tue, Apr 11 SeckmanSHS2-0W
SeckmanSHS
Thu, Apr 13 NorthwestEHS2-0W
NorthwestEHS
Tue, Apr 18 MehlvilleMHS0-2L
MehlvilleMHS
Thu, Apr 20 LafayetteEHS0-2L
LafayetteEHS
Fri, Apr 21 Parkway NorthEHS0-2L
Parkway NorthEHS
Sat, Apr 22 Marquette TourneyMHS1W 3L
Marquette TourneyMHS
Tue, Apr 25 Parkway SouthEHS0-2L
Parkway SouthEHS
Sat, May 06 Desmet TourneyDHS3W 2L
Desmet TourneyDHS