MENU

2016-2017 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 15 5:30 pmCrown PointCrown Point Sports P
Crown PointCrown Point Sports P
Thu, Mar 16 8:00 pmSt. JosephSJHS
St. JosephSJHS
Fri, Mar 17 8:00 pmPenn HSPHS
Penn HSPHS
Thu, Mar 23 5:30 pmParkway SouthPSMS
Parkway SouthPSMS
Sat, Mar 25 3:00 pmChaminadeEHS
ChaminadeEHS
Sat, Apr 01 12:00 pmCBCEHS
CBCEHS
Tue, Apr 04 7:30 pmSeckmanSHS
SeckmanSHS
Thu, Apr 06 6:00 pmKirkwoodKHS
KirkwoodKHS
Sat, Apr 08 2:00 pmFoxEHS
FoxEHS
Wed, Apr 12 8:00 mpmRockwood SummitEHS
Rockwood SummitEHS
Sat, Apr 15 3:00 pmLafayetteEHS
LafayetteEHS
Wed, Apr 19 8:00 pmWestministerEHS
WestministerEHS
Sat, Apr 22 12:00 pmBlue Valley WestBVWHS
Blue Valley WestBVWHS
Sun, Apr 23 12:00 pmBlue ValleyBVHS
Blue ValleyBVHS
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 pmLindberghMini Ha Ha Park
LindberghMini Ha Ha Park
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 pmClaytonEHS
ClaytonEHS
Sat, Apr 29 12:00 pmTBDEHS
TBDEHS
Tue, May 02 7:00 pmDeSmetDHS
DeSmetDHS
Fri, May 05 4:30 pmMarquetteMHS
MarquetteMHS
Mon, May 08 5:00 pmPrioryPHS
PrioryPHS