MENU

2016-2017 Girls JV Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 28 PatonvillePHS7-0W
PatonvillePHS
Thu, Mar 30 LafayetteEHS4-10L
LafayetteEHS
Mon, Apr 03 Rockwood SummitEHS0-9L
Rockwood SummitEHS
Thu, Apr 06 KirkwoodEHS1-1T
KirkwoodEHS
Tue, Apr 11 Webster GrovesHMS5-1W
Webster GrovesHMS
Thu, Apr 13 MarquetteMHS6-7L
MarquetteMHS
Wed, Apr 19 Parkway WestEHS8-2W
Parkway WestEHS
Fri, Apr 21 John BurroughsEHSForefeit-WINL
John BurroughsEHS
Mon, Apr 24 LadueLMS8-3W
LadueLMS
Wed, Apr 26 St. DominicSDHS9-5W
St. DominicSDHS
Tue, May 02 WestminsterEHS5-3W
WestminsterEHS
Fri, May 05 Nerinx HallNHHS4-5L
Nerinx HallNHHS