MENU
EHS Top 5: Twitter firing, the world’s richest man and fights with Iran

Ethan Fine

Mount Bental overlooks into Syria from Israel. Both countries have spoken out against the U.S.-Iran terrorism comments, yet each have taken different sides.

The last look at the 200s

Ethan Fine

An empty classroom holds nothing but dust and a desk, March 15. The classroom will be demolished, Friday, March 15.

EHS Top 5: ROSE award winner, StuCo elections and a plane crash

EHS Top 5: ROSE award winner, StuCo elections and a plane crash

March 11, 2019

The boys varsity basketball team lost in the sectionals to Christian Brothers College, March 6. The...

Eureka on the road to a state championship

Eureka on the road to a state championship

March 6, 2019

Eureka High School will take on Christian Brothers College in the boys varsity basketball Class 5 sectionals...

View All
Opinion | Bona Fide | “When I Get Home”
Opinion | Bona Fide | Astroworld Tour

Opinion | Bona Fide | Astroworld Tour

February 21, 2019

Opinion | Bona Fide | “Fast Times at Ridgemont High”

Opinion | Bona Fide | “Fast Times at Ridgemont High”

February 7, 2019

Opinion | Bona Fide | “Outer Peace”

Opinion | Bona Fide | “Outer Peace”

January 24, 2019

View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Thursday, October 18

    Girls Volleyball

    EHS 2-1

  • Tuesday, October 16

    Girls Volleyball

    EHS 2-0

  • Monday, October 15

    Girls Volleyball

    EHS 2-0

  • Friday, October 12

    Girls Volleyball

    EHS 0-2

  • Thursday, October 11

    Girls Volleyball

    EHS 2-1

  • Tuesday, October 9

    Girls Volleyball

    EHS 2-1

  • Thursday, October 4

    JV Softball

    EHS 12 - Lafayette High School 2

  • Wednesday, October 3

    JV Softball

    EHS 5 - Francis Howell High School 3

  • Tuesday, October 2

    JV Softball

    EHS 12 - Lindbergh High School 2

  • Tuesday, October 2

    Girls Volleyball

    EHS 0-2