MENU

2018-2019 Girls JV Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 4:30 PMCor Jesu Academy Cor Jesu Academy
Cor Jesu Academy Cor Jesu Academy
Mon, Aug 27 4:30 PMChristian High School Eureka High School
Christian High School Eureka High School
Tue, Sep 11 4:30 PMOakville Senior High SchooEureka
Oakville Senior High SchooEureka
Thu, Sep 13 5:30 PMKirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Thu, Sep 13 4:30 PMKirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Tue, Sep 18 4:30 PMNorthwest R-1 High SchoolEureka
Northwest R-1 High SchoolEureka
Tue, Sep 25 4:30 PMWebster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Tue, Sep 25 5:30 PMWebster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Thu, Sep 27 4:30 PMMehlville High SchoolEureka
Mehlville High SchoolEureka
Tue, Oct 02 4:15 PMLafayette High SchoolEureka
Lafayette High SchoolEureka
Thu, Oct 04 4:15 PMParkway West High SchoolEureka
Parkway West High SchoolEureka
Tue, Oct 09 5:30 PMLindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Tue, Oct 09 4:15 PMLindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Thu, Oct 11 4:30 PMRockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Fri, Oct 12 4:30 PMFrancis Howell High SchoolEureka
Francis Howell High SchoolEureka
Mon, Oct 15 5:30 PMNerinx Hall High SchoolNerinx Hall High Sch
Nerinx Hall High SchoolNerinx Hall High Sch
Tue, Oct 16 4:30 PMSt. Jospeh's Academy Eureka
St. Jospeh's Academy Eureka