MENU

2018-2019 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 6:00 PM Cor Jesu Academy Cor Jesu Academy 0-2
Cor Jesu Academy Cor Jesu Academy
Mon, Aug 27 Christian High School Eureka High School 1-2L
Christian High School Eureka High School
Fri, Aug 31 6:00 p.m.OakvilleEdwardsville2-0
OakvilleEdwardsville
Sat, Sep 01 1:00 p.m.Mater DeiEdwardsville2-0
Mater DeiEdwardsville
Sat, Sep 01 2:00 p.m.Normal University High SchEdwardsville0-2
Normal University High SchEdwardsville
Thu, Sep 06 5:30 PMMarquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo2-0
Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Tue, Sep 11 5:45 PMOakville Senior High SchooEureka1-2
Oakville Senior High SchooEureka
Thu, Sep 13 5:30 PMKirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School2-0
Kirkwood High SchoolKirkwood High School
Tue, Sep 18 5:45 PMNorthwest R-1 High SchoolEureka2-0
Northwest R-1 High SchoolEureka
Fri, Sep 21 8:00 p.m.DuchesneOakville Senior High2-0
DuchesneOakville Senior High
Fri, Sep 21 5:00 p.m. Nerinx Hall Oakville Senior High2-0
Nerinx Hall Oakville Senior High
Fri, Sep 21 4:00 p.m. TimberlandOakville Senior High2-0
TimberlandOakville Senior High
Tue, Sep 25 5:30 PMWebster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Thu, Sep 27 5:30 PMMehlville High SchoolEureka
Mehlville High SchoolEureka
Tue, Oct 02 5:30 PMLafayette High SchoolEureka
Lafayette High SchoolEureka
Thu, Oct 04 5:30 PMParkway West High SchoolEureka
Parkway West High SchoolEureka
Tue, Oct 09 5:30 PMLindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Thu, Oct 11 5:30 PMRockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Fri, Oct 12 5:45 PMFrancis Howell High SchoolEureka
Francis Howell High SchoolEureka
Mon, Oct 15 6:45 PM Nerinx Hall High SchoolNerinx Hall High Sch
Nerinx Hall High SchoolNerinx Hall High Sch
Tue, Oct 16 5:45 PMSt. Jospeh's Academy Eureka
St. Jospeh's Academy Eureka
Thu, Oct 18 6:00 PMWashington High SchoolWashington High Scho
Washington High SchoolWashington High Scho