MENU

2018-2019 JV Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 28 Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo13-1W
Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Fri, Aug 31 Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High 7-8L
Webster Groves High SchoolWebster Groves High
Wed, Sep 05 Northwest R-1 High SchoolEureka16-1W
Northwest R-1 High SchoolEureka
Thu, Sep 06 4:30 p.m.Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit
Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit
Tue, Sep 11 Cor Jesu Academy Cor Jesu Academy 15-0W
Cor Jesu Academy Cor Jesu Academy
Thu, Sep 13 Seckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High 7-5W
Seckman Senior High SchoolSeckman Senior High
Mon, Sep 17 Kirkwood High SchoolEureka11-1W
Kirkwood High SchoolEureka
Wed, Sep 19 Parkway South High School Parkway South High S5-0W
Parkway South High School Parkway South High S
Fri, Sep 21 Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit 19-4W
Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit
Tue, Sep 25 Oakville Senior High SchooOakville Senior High8-2W
Oakville Senior High SchooOakville Senior High
Thu, Sep 27 Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo4-0W
Marquette High SchoolMarquette High Schoo
Tue, Oct 02 Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo12-2W
Lindbergh High SchoolLindbergh High Schoo
Wed, Oct 03 Francis Howell High SchoolFrancis Howell High 5 -3W
Francis Howell High SchoolFrancis Howell High
Thu, Oct 04 Lafayette High SchoolEureka12-2W
Lafayette High SchoolEureka
Mon, Oct 08 5:45 p.m.Pacific High SchoolEureka
Pacific High SchoolEureka